Space NK Gift With Purchase March 2022 REVIEW

Space NK Gift With Purchase March 2022 REVIEW


* Links marked with asterisks are affiliate links, these help Ree with running costs of the blog

Space NK Gift with Purchase March 2022
space nk logo

GWP worth £ 400 +

Here is some news that loyal customers of Space NK will be very happy about! I have all the details of the latest Space NK Gift With Purchase for March 2022. It’s a bumper edition and you don’t have to be a new customer to claim it, thankfully !! Here’s what you need to know.

When is the Space NK Gift with Purchase?

Space NK Gift With Purchase March 2022
Space NK Gift With Purchase March 2022

I am so excited about this because I have never had so many questions, messages and emails about a gift with purchase because it has been quite a while we have had a really big one for existing customers

It is finally here and I know that all my beauty junkies are going to be so happy !! Spoiler alert – it is worth over £ 400!

This season’s GWP from Space NK runs from Tuesday 8th March 2022 while stocks last, and it always sells out fast. I have a feeling it will sell out extra fast this time so you need to get ready! You will need to be an N.Dulge member* to qualify, and sign up or sign in before checking out.

Space NK Gift With Purchase March 2022
Space NK Gift With Purchase March 2022

As I said, I have had so many questions, messages and emails about the gift when the next big Space NK Gift with Purchase will be. Literally every dm I get, I know that half of them are about this GWP !!

It is finally here and I think you’re really going to be very pleased with it. It’s a proper big one just like you’re used to!

As always with the big Space NK GWPs, it represents an amazing value saving and I know that you will be super keen to find out what’s inside! I have a list for you with product sizes!

What’s in Space NK Gift With Purchase March 2022?

This season there is a brilliant mix of luxury brands in the gift and you will be pleased to see FRESH, Sunday Riley, Sisley, Chantecaille, Augustinus Bader, Ouai, REN, Laura Mericer, new brand JVN Hair and much more.

Space NK Gift With Purchase March 2022
Space NK Gift With Purchase March 2022

The edit is all a Spring clean for your beauty haul and the opportunity to experiment with new formulas, easy to layer textures and results-driven ingredients.

Space NK Gift With Purchase March 2022
Space NK Gift With Purchase March 2022

The March 2022 Space NK Gift with Purchase contains:

  • FRESH Floral Calming Recovery Mask 15ml
  • Chantecaille Faux Cils Mascara Longest Lash 4g
  • By Terry Cellularose Brightening CC Serum Sunny Flash 10ml
  • 111Skin Rose Gold Radiance Booster 20ml
  • JVN Nurture Deep Moisture Mask 20ml
  • Sunday Riley CEO 15% Vitamin C Brightening Serum 8ml
  • Venn Concentrated Revitalizing Lifting Mask 5ml
  • Space NK Voyage Hand Wash 350ml FULL SIZE
  • Dr. Dennis Gross Advanced Retinol + Ferulic Texture Renewal Serum 9ml
  • Ouai Body Cleanser 30ml
  • Biossance Squalane + Omega Repair Cream 5ml
  • NEOM Super Shower Power Body Cleanser 50ml
  • Sisley Paris Floral Toning Lotion 30ml
  • Drunk Elephant Best No 9 Jelly Cleanser 15ml
  • NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Dolce Vita 1.8g
  • Erborian Pink Primer & Care 5ml
  • Murad Rapid Dark Spot Correcting Serum 5ml
  • Oskia Renaissance Mask 14ml
  • Rose Inc Hydration Replenish Microencapsulated Moisturizer
  • Patchology Moodpatch Chill Mode Eye Gels 1 pair
  • Goldfaden MD Bright Eyes 4ml
  • Briogeo Don’t Despair Repair Deep Conditioning Mask 30ml
  • Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate / Powerful Strength Line Reducing Concentrate 5ml
  • VENeffect Pore ​​Minimizing Cleanser 15ml
  • Malin + Goetz Grapefruit Face Cleanser 10ml
  • Augustine Bader The Rich Cream 7ml
  • Sarah Chapman Skinesis Eye Recovery 5ml
  • Living Proof Full Shampoo 30ml
  • Living Proof Full Conditioner 30ml
  • REN Ready Steady Glow Daily AHA Tonic 15ml
  • Laura Mercier Pure Canvas Primer Hydrating 10ml
  • Verso Super C Serum 10ml

As always, the Goody Bag comes in limited quantities, so make sure you don’t miss out! It’s really impressive in terms of both brands and value, so I think this is going to fly!

How to claim the goody bag

Space NK GWPs usually sell out fast so start loading you baskets HERE * now.

Spend £ 175 to qualify from 8th March 2022 (while stocks last). No code needed.

You need to be an N.dulge member to take part so make sure you sign up *, if you are not already a member.

How Much is the Space NK Gift with Purchase Worth?

The value of the Space NK Gift with Purchase for March 2022 is over £ 400 which is absolutely brilliant.

What to buy at Space NK now

Check out all the brand new Space NK launches here *.

The current bestsellers for March are as follows:

Message me on Instagram if you need any help! Happy shopping!

Ree





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.